Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Export, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
The girls in the office were more than helpful and very prompt.
Property
We really enjoy the screened in porch so nice to have coffee in the morning and hang out in the evening.
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Valparasio, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS GULF BEACH VILLA 2026
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
A great apartment, thoughtfully with many small nice details. Floor plan as described, the kitchen is well equipped, washing machine and dryer available, enough towels for the guests are provided, clean, great location, especially quiet in the evening. We will be back. Thank you very much.
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3A
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
Good location nice clean house offers all the essentials. Nice screened in porch with beach chairs and towels and an umbrella. Free laundry on site.
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with!
Property
We had a wonderful time in this gorgeous Goin' Coastal condo of Captiva. Luxe accommodations made our time here comfy and easy. Close to EVERYTHING ! Best Harbor views of any place (said by all who've visited). Grounds....inviting and even has a grill. This "old girl" appreciated the elevator. Stay, you won't be disappointed!
View Property: GOIN` COASTAL- SUNSET CAPTIVA 204
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #3
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wow!!! We loved everything about this condo and cant wait to go back! The interior design, cleanliness, comforts and location simply cant be beat. We stayed here for a girls trip with my mother, niece and eleven year old animal loving daughter, and Im so thankful we did! Seeing so many animals in the wild, up close and not in the zoo was pure magic. Also, having an elevator for my mothers aging knees was a huge bonus. We have always stayed with South Seas in the past, but will be staying here in the future. Thank you to our host and Captiva island for a beautiful, fulfilling stay!!!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
Private, cozy, dog friendly and a few blocks from the beach! We had such a relaxing weekend and will definitely be back soon. Thank you!
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very pleasant and informative when I called or stopped in to print our boarding passes.
Property
Spacious, well-decorated and the kitchen and cooking supplies were perfect!
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
ROCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
This place had everything we needed. Was extremely clean and had a great view of the Gulf. We would stay there again.
View Property: SUNDIAL B408
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
This condo was everything we expected and more! Very spacious and immaculate. The kitchen was top-notch and the Keurig was appreciated! The decor was nicely done and you could walk to the beach in about one minute. The pool was warm and clean and having access to the storage room for pool floats and beach chairs was a nice touch. We'd definitely stay here again!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Guntown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property
This unit was sparkling clean and so close to the beach! It is also really conveniently located to many of the islands best restaurants and shopping destinations. The beach and pool were both lovely, and it was nice and quiet around the resort. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property
Loved Sundial. Our unit O405 was very comfortable and great location. We want to stay again next year.
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Dedham, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TARPON BEACH 201
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
Sundial is a wonderful resort in location and amenities. We loved being on the beach, having the pool and the tennis courts. Our unit was very comfortable for my family of seven.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #3
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
A nice, clean & comfy condo with everything we needed. Partial view of the ocean and able to listen to the surf from the porch. Steps to the beach & pool. Loved our stay!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
This condo was incredible! Clean and had everything you would ever need. The view was spectacular and the grounds very well maintained. By far our best vaca ever. Sanibel is so relaxing!
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Upon walking into this condo we were amazed by how big it was and how close we were to the beach. We are a family of four so we had a lot of extra room. The condo was clean, nicely decorated, and we had all the amenities we needed. We especially liked the beach chairs, umbrella, beach toys, boogie boards, cooler, and beach cart that was available in the locker. The pool was well maintained and we loved watching the ducks and rabbits roam the property. As other reviews have mentioned the master bed was quite squeaky but I had no trouble falling asleep on it. Sitting on the lanai at night with the fan on, listening to the waves crash was so relaxing after a fun day playing at the beach. We'd definitely stay here again when we come back! Thank you!
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
We LOVED this condo!!! The location was PERFECT and the condo was AMAZING!!! We booked our vacation about 3 weeks before going and it was our first trip to Sanibel. I was a little nervous since we had never been before and ever used VRBO but EVERY SINGLE step of the process was easy!!! The instructions that were emailed to us the week we were coming down were perfect, easy to understand and made getting to Sanibel at midnight a simple process. And we were BEYOND THRILLED with this condo! The location was GREAT, the condo was VERY CLEAN and stocked with everything we needed for our week vacation! The shelling right on the beach in front of the condo was amazing!! We loved the location and quietness of the pool and used it every day we were there. The condo had all the comforts of home for us to cook a couple of meals after long beach days when we were too lazy to leave! We rented bikes and that was a great way to see the island, we biked miles and miles and it was awesome!!!! We went to a few different beaches and even went over to Captiva! We hit a couple restaurants that were really good, The Fish House, George and Wendys, The Lighthouse Cafe and the Hibachi Restaurant right at the Sundial. This was an excellent vacation and we cannot wait to go back!!!
View Property: SUNDIAL D306
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
The location was great and the condo was very spacious and clean.We really enjoyed our time in your beautiful condo. It was hard to leave. Thanks for being a great host!
View Property: SUNDIAL O405
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
Paradise on earth. This place is fantastic
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
Property
San Cap was extremely clean and convenient. The pool area was also so close which was convenient. We loved our time at sun cap. My friends and I had an amazing stay. The location was perfect and close proximity to the beach was an added bonus. and we will definitely revisit.
View Property: SUNDIAL B406