Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
They could not have been more helpful.
Property
You can tell how much the owners love their property. It was immaculate and it had everything. Absolutely love this property.Two days into our trip two chairs broke from being rusted so I called just to let them know and not just leave it, they sent new chairs without me asking. I thought that was awesome. Also, we somehow missed placed set a keys and we were going crazy trying to find them. Thats never happened before. I got in touch with them to let them know I would go out and buy a new set but they said no problem this happens we will take care of it. I love this place it was perfect. It was clean we will definitely be back here. You can tell how much the owners love their property.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was easy to work with.
Property
The stay was nice. We would suggest going to room card or codes to get in the door. Too much trouble getting the key out and keeping up with it. Room was well stocked with everything we needed and very nice,clean and updated.
View Property: SUNDIAL A306
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Sue and the staff were attentive, professional and very courteous. They responded quickly to any inquiry.
Property
Excellent property, very spacious, clean and homey. We had an amazing time with our 4 boys.
View Property: ROOSEVELT COTTAGE
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle and the team at the office were very helpful and responsive.
Property
The Lands End location, view, and well furnished condo were excellent. There were also plenty of beach chairs for our entire family. We are looking forward to staying there again in the future.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1608
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
From the first time I called the office to book our vacation to after we left, the personnel were very courteous and helpful
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #3
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Michelle was very courteous and eager to help with our needs, getting us checked in and addressing our concerns over the barking dog next door
Property
We enjoyed it!
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and service oriented. Any questions were promptly addressed. We even had an agent deliver our check in package to the house since we went to the wrong spot for registration.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH HOME 6
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1613
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
I received a call to make sure everything was great and to make sure we were pleased with the unit
Property
Beautiful condo and well maintained.The property was very nice and comfortable and everything we needed was there to enjoy our vacation. Steps from the pool and beach and so nice and quiet.
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
The cleanliness of the property was great. We loved how close to the beach we were. 12/10
View Property: SUNDIAL A406
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you. Each of you was friendly and helpful.
Property
Loved our stay and would love to return!This unit was perfect. It was large enough for two people and can easily accommodate a family of four. The location was great4th floor end unit, so it was very quiet. The view from the balcony was fantastic, even if it overlooked some of the parking lot. The condo was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The decor was nice as well. The owners provided beach chairs, an umbrella, and noodles for the pool, which was appreciated. We would definitely stay here again. Loved it!
View Property: SUNDIAL B408
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
When I called they where able to answer question quickly. Very professional.
Property
Loved the area and nice property. The pool was dirty and not cleaned the whole time during our stay. No map of the area provided to explain the property. Family and I had a great time and would return love to return in the future.
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2112
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great! Most of my communication with the team was by phone but everyone I spoke to was so nice and helpful! Great experience!
Property
We have stayed at the Sanddollar multiple times but this is one of the nicest units we have ever stayed in. I would definitely stay there again! The property was lovely. Everything was upgraded, the furniture was all new, the appliances were nice, and the kitchen was well stocked with everything you would need to prepare meals.
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
La Porte , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MIMI`S HAPPY BEACH BLESSING
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with these team members was clear and concise. They were friendly, accommodating. I think they even called mid week to check on us to see if we needed anything. That was a first! They had suggestions on restaurants, bug spray, local places we may need: groceries or pharmacies. Very friendly.
Property
The property was beautiful and well maintained. We loved our weeks stay and hope to return again someday. The room was immaculately clean. It was spacious, loved the covered parking. Elevator was fast. Screened in balcony was great- no bugs. We loved Sanibel/Captiva. We have never been to a place with such a laid back vibe. All areas were lush and green. People were friendly and helpful. Restaurants were great.
View Property: TARPON BEACH 305
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was well organized and provided excellent information on the property and the check in/out process.
Property
We were blown away by the property. Not only was the location perfect, the house, pool and grounds were spotless and gorgeous. The house is well equipped with everything a family needs. The proximity to the beach, local restaurants and the local market makes it even better.
View Property: SERENITY
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly when making the reservation and when we called regarding the beds they came right away, but unfortunately couldn't help as they have to have owner permission to make any adjustments/changes.
Property
This condo was very well equipped with everything you could possibly need. My only complaint was all the beds were very uncomfortable. We all woke up with back aches & headaches every morning. All the mattresses were firm, as were the pillows. We are just not firm mattress sleepers. So needless to say we won't choose this condo again in the future.Again the place is beautiful and well equipped. Just need new mattresses and pillows.
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very very well done, ladies, from initial reservation call months before to and through our week stay July 14th - July 20th! Thank you for making our stay so very pleasant! This was the fastest responding team ever: a ceiling fan on the porch was extremely unstable. We called and within 4 hours the fan had been replaced! Excellent customer service!The team is responsive, polite, and professional.
Property
Happy with location to proximity of restaurants and beaches and yet we felt tucked away in Cottage 4. PERFECT!!!We always have stayed at cottages when we go to Sanibel but have never stayed in the same cottage twice until after our stay at the Driftwood Inn. It will now be our go-to place! Very very pleased with the size, the cleanliness, the location as well.
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was very nice and accommodating
Property
The reason we like to come back year after year is the location of the property, the cleanliness, and we can bring our pets!!
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #3
Coal Center, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2126
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great to work with and everything went very smoothly.The team was very accommodating in letting me pick the keys up on the resort property since we were already staying there, which was a huge help.
Property
We enjoyed our stay.The unit was nicely furnished and conveniently located. I do prefer staying closer to the south end of the resort though. The only item that I think needs attention is the sleep sofa- the mattress is terrible. Otherwise great stay :)
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E