Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Indinapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A CENTER OF PARADISE
Rushville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Was even better than the pictures showed!! We only had two quick maintenance issues and they were resolved within an hour.
Property
Was even better than the pictures showed! Love, love, Serenity! We will be back for sure. Some small tables by the pool to hold a cocktail/snacks or book would be nice. We have been renting on Captiva for years and this was the nicest rental we've had. Spotless, comfy and well stocked.
View Property: SERENITY
Metamora, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ROOSEVELT COTTAGE
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and promp on getting anything we ask for.
Property
It was wonderful and the people were all friendly.
View Property: SANDPEBBLE 2F
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
When we arrived, Jackie called to explain that the hot water heater was out and that it would be fixed that evening. It was fixed that night and we had no other issues at the unit. The communication via emails were prompt and they explained everything very precise.
Property
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
My experience with the Sanibel Captiva Island Vacations has been fantastic. We will definitely rent again. Very helpful and great customer service when Ive called for help!
Property
1617 Lands End was great and exactly what we were looking for. This is our second year back and we are hoping to return next year!
View Property: SOUTH SEAS LANDS END 1617
ma, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
The communication from the staff was excellent and they were very attentive to our questions. They are friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Property
The property is wonderful. They provide you with all you need for a relaxing, fun family vacation. It is our 5th year visiting Captiva and we can't wait to return next year. It is a piece of heaven on Earth.
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA 19
Wilmer, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3G
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was excellent. She always responded right away to any of my questions.
Property
I would highly recommend this house. It's beautiful and the location is spectacular. It really was perfect. The house was better than we imagined. You guys were quick to respond to our Hot tub questions. Very well appointed (nice dishes, cups, utensils) -- not what I would expect in a rental. I LOVED how many cutting boards you had in the place.
View Property: SANDCASTLE CAPTIVA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNSET CAPTIVA BAYSIDE 204- GOIN` COASTAL
New Canaan, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely responsive and helpful with issues we had with AC.
View Property: ORANGE U GLAD
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
They were responsive and tried.
Property
We loved the home as we all are lucky to live in similar ones. I was able to fix the refrigerator freezer drawer because I have the same fridge at home (the repairman supplied the tool) Location is wonderful. The bedrooms are private and spacious. I would stay there again in a heartbeat IF the pool and hot tub tub were heating. We did not use the elevator except for luggage because we all wanted to get our steps in daily. 32 steps from front door to kitchen. It was great!
View Property: SANDCASTLE CAPTIVA
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: THE WHITE IBIS
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2126
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3A
East Moline, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Park Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Team was polite and helpful at every step of the way. Check in and out were well explained and trouble free.
Property
Cleanliness, overall design and location were superb. Everything we needed, such as beach towels, coffee filters etc. got us off to a great start and helped us enjoy a hassle-free getaway. Also, appliances worked well which was a plus. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the condo layout and location were excellent.
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A406
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2021
Property Manager
I really liked the agents i spoke with and found them courteous and helpful going back to when we first booked the property many months ago. Things were well-coordinated with email and a paper info-packet but were accomplished without direct person to person interaction with services team due to covid. The check in process was very convenient. Love there were no keys to handle. The experience was seamless - they made it easy. I would not hesitate to recommend SCIVR or return for additional stays in the future.
Property
I have noted the deficiencies above, but want to stress we liked the unit overall and loved the property and its' location. We missed out on renewing for next year by overlooking the 72 hour "upon arrival" rule. I thought this was a typo as we understood the "norm" was to notify for renewal within 72 hours after departure. Had there been a reminder notice sent during that first 72 hours, we would have gladly renewed for full month next year. That was disappointing and I suggest you consider adding that courtesy in the future for your patrons.
View Property: SANDPEBBLE 2F
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: STARFISH WEST
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
They are friendly.
Property
This is a beautiful beach front property.
View Property: SUNDIAL A403
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BIRD OF PARADISE SANIBEL
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 3C