Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL B408
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This condo is beautiful and just as the photos show. We spent breakfast, lunch and many other times on the screened porch. The view is spectacular. We enjoyed the pool and took advantage of the use of bikes riding to the Lighthouse Cafe, gift shop next door, and the homemade ice cream store. We enjoyed our entire time.
View Property: SHELL ISLAND BEACH CLUB 5C
burton, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #4
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
My daughter-in-law left her phone in the condo. Your staff of cleaners found it and your office staff let me know. They sent it to us immediately and we were very pleased with your attention to that problem.
Property
The condo was beautiful, comfortable and a joy to live in for a week. We had everything we needed for whatever we chose to do.
View Property: COMPASS POINT 221
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZSAND POINTE 137- SANIBEL SHELLSATATION
Morrisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The condo was in great condition and had any supplies you made need for vacation. The kitchen was well equipped and the beach chairs and towels provided were excellent for those traveling via air to this destination! We enjoyed our week in Sanibel!
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Each time I called the questions was answered with kind concern and promptly
Property
We appreciated the access to the tween waters resort. Allows for additional options and activities. If we had had our family of 6 staying with us we would have needed more bath towels. I only saw enough for 4 people. We arrived after dark our initial day for check in. It was very dark on the island and difficult to find which unit we were staying in. I now understand why it was dark but perhaps a little warning would have been helpful.
View Property: STARFISH WEST
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VILLA SANIBEL 1E
Yellow Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: COQUINA BEACH 3G
Englewood , US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Your team has been very respectful of our needs. All very kind and helpful.
Property
We love the property. The other guests are always friendly. The cottage is always very clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed meeting the owner. Have a great year. See you next May and June, 2022!
View Property: ZDRIFTWOOD INN COTTAGE #1
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great people and great services.
Property
The house was absolutely amazing! This is a great place for a large group of friends and family to get together. The closeness of the beach, stores, and restaurants was also a plus. The house was well equipped with everything needed for a long stay! I cant say enough good things about it!
View Property: SERENITY
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
The property management team was amazing. So easy to work with and available to reach out to. Will definitely be working with them again.
Property
Serenity is always such a nice stay. Very clean and has all the amenities you could ever want. The beds were very comfy at night. Perfect for a day after the beach. 3 showers was perfect. Nobody has to wait to shower if they wanted to. The outdoor shower was the perfect addition to help rinse off all the sand. The location could not be more perfect. Only a few steps from the beach - what more could you want. Be sure to try Joeys hot dog boat and the Bubble Room cake while youre there!
View Property: SERENITY
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I visited Captiva for the first time with a group of my friends! The property was very well kept, clean, and a great location to the beach and restaurants. Everything was easy to find and easy to use in the house! Amazing overall experience!
View Property: SERENITY
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
I didnt need to message them often, but every time I did I received a prompt and friendly response
Property
We loved staying here. The location was absolutely amazing,
View Property: SALTY DOG
affton, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
courteous, informative, quick to respond to issues
Property
All of our family (9+5 kids) loved property. We produced a lot of trash and recycling. As trash comes middle of the week bigger and more trash receptilces (including recycling) would be ideal.
View Property: ROOSEVELT COTTAGE
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great and so friendly and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much. It was such a great house. We loved how secluded it was although being so conveniently located. The house was super clean, nicely decorated and cared for and we really enjoyed the beautiful pool, sitting on the porch by the pond and biking around Sanibel. We also appreciated the games, puzzles, books and magazines. We hope to return soon! It would have been great if there were spices or anything basic like salt and pepper. It was a little warm sleeping with not being about to turn the AC down. The bikes weren't in working condition when we arrived and we had to get a new tubes for the flat tire. It would be great if there were extra tubes for that. It would also be great if you can update the days and confirm the times the pool and landscaper people come. The landscapers came on a different day and then we were expecting them and not going outside and they didn't come that week. Plus a surprise visit from a fencing man.
View Property: A CENTER OF PARADISE
Des Peres, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SANDDOLLAR A303
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SHELL ISLAND BEACH CLUB 5C
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Enjoyed the experience and look forward to using your company again
View Property: SUNDIAL I201
Venice, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
The team was super helpful and easy to work with. Booking was seamless, we actually added a night with a quick phone call. The team was friendly!
Property
The property was exactly what we needed for our stay! It was the perfect size, extremely clean, well equipped kitchen, close to the beach and stores/restaurants. We will 100% be back! The property was super clean when we arrived with plenty of towels and starter supplies ready to go. It's exactly what a family of 4 would need for time at the beach!
View Property: SEA SHELLS #39
Reading , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great Time!
View Property: CORAL COTTAGE
Lees Summit, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly attendant at the desk when we dropped off keys. We prefer a keypad n hope the owner would consider putting one on the unit.
Property
Spacious condo, beautiful view of ocean from balcony. Nice kitchen. TV s had no signal and master bed topper could be replaced. Condo was very clean. Loved the closet of beach equipment for our use.
View Property: SANDPIPER BEACH 205
West Bend, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Knowledgeable
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2111
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUTH SEAS BEACH VILLA 2428
Bismarck, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNDIAL A306